Ehlo - old midgard/merlin

Go down

Ehlo - old midgard/merlin

Post  Ehlo on Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:44 am

Hi guys

I just spoke to Tiax and Chosenn ingame. I'm an old DAOC veteran, I've played since a month after game release (november 2001) with a few breaks off to WOW, Shadowbane, SWG and other smaller mmorpg's.

I used to play in one of the dominating 8v8 guilds on midgard Merlin, Danish Einherjers, where my primary characters were a rank8L9 shaman (old RP system, mind you Wink ) and healers on both Merlin and the Classic servers when they came out. We ran 2 rank 11 healers, rank 12 RM, rank 10 SM, rank 10 savage, rank 9 warrior, rank 9 skald and me on the shaman or the healer depending on what our, at times not very stable rank 11 healer decided to do. The 8 of us from Danish Einherjers went to WoW when they introduced arena's and were in top3 5v5 team for the first 3 seasons with a standard 5-4-3-2-1 setup and after that kinda quit the guild since some of us had a lot to do with studies, GF's, etc.

The characters I have now are a rank 5 shaman and a rank 5 zerker, since I had a little "accident" with my old account Embarassed They will obviously need a bit of tweaking in terms of templates etc, but I have 3 accounts at my disposal with both shaman and aug healer bots so it should be doable in no time. The class I actually prefer to play is a healer, but since I don't have any at lvl 50 atm, it would be a bit of a hazzle to get it up there and also start from scratch in terms of realm ranks.

About myself on a personal level, I can tell that I'm a 28 year old Danish dude living in Copenhagen. I consider myself relatively normal, even though I've spent ridicoulus amounts of time in front of the computer, haha. I hope you guys will take me into consideration and give me a shout ingame. Smile

Ehlo
Guild Member

Back to top Go down

Re: Ehlo - old midgard/merlin

Post  Ehlo on Mon Sep 13, 2010 9:46 am